Away Games

 

Friday April 17th vs York 9 FC – York Lions Stadium

6:00 pm CDT/ 7:00 pm EDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party –The Kings Head

 

Sunday April 26th vs Pacifc FC – Westhills Stadium

4:00 pm CDT/ 2:00 PDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party: TBA

 

Saturday May 16th vs Forge FC – Tim Hortons Field

12:00 pm CDT/ 1:00 pm EDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party -TBA

 

Friday May 22nd vs Cavalry FC – Atco Field

8:00 pm CDT/ 7:00 pm MDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party -TBA

 

Saturday June 6th vs Pacific FC – Westhills Stadium

3:00 pm CDT/ 1:00 pm PDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party -TBA

 

Tuesday June 9th vs Cavalry FC – Atco Field

8:00 pm CDT/ 7:00 pm MDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party -TBA

 

Friday June 19th vs York 9 FC – York Lions Stadium

6:00 pm CDT/ 7:00 pm EDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party – TBA

 

Sunday June 28th vs FC Edmonton – Clarke Stadium

4:00 pm CDT/ 3:00 pm MDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party – TBA

 

Saturday July 18th vs FC Edmonton – Clarke Stadium

4:00 pm CDT/ 3:00 pm MDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party – TBA

 

Saturday August 15th vs Atlético Ottawa – TD Stadium

12:00 pm CDT/ 1:00 pm EDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party – TBA

 

Tuesday August 25th vs HFX Wanderers – Wanderers Grounds

4:00 pm CDT/ 6:00 pm ADT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party – TBA

 

Saturday September 12th vs Forge FC – Tim Hortons Field

12:00 pm CDT/ 1:00 pm EDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party -TBA

 

Saturday September 19th vs HFX Wanderers – Wanderers Grounds

12:00 pm CDT/ 2:00 pm ADT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party – TBA

 

Sunday October 4th vs Atlético Ottawa – TD Stadium

2:00 pm CDT/ 3:00 pm EDT

Book Tickets in section: TBA

Winnipeg viewing party – TBA

0
%d bloggers like this: